Format: CD
Label: NBA
Rel. Date: 02/26/2016
UPC: 727361364823

When Patsy Cline Was Crazy (And Guy Mitchell Sang The Blues)/Hearts On
Artist: Ricky Warwick
Format: CD
New: Available $15.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Road To Damascus Street
2. Celebrating Sinking
3. When Patsy Cline Was Crazy (And Guy Mitchell Sang The Blues)
4. Toffee Town
5. That's Where The Story Ends
6. Johnny Ringo's Last Ride
7. Gold Along The Cariboo
8. The Son Of The Wind
9. If You're Not Gonna Leave Me (I'll Find Someone Who Will)
10. Yesteryear
11. Ghost Town Road (Bonus Track)
12. The Whiskey Song (Bonus Track)
13. Tank Mccullough Saturdays (Alternative Version, Bonus Track)
14. Presbyterian Homesick Blues
15. Tank Mccullough Saturdays
16. Psycho
17. Hearts On Trees
18. Said Samson To Goliath
19. It's Way Too Cold For Snow
20. Schwaben Redoubt
21. The Year Of Living Dangerously
22. Disasters
23. 82
24. Love Owes (Bonus Track)
25. I Can See My Life (From Here)[Bonus Track]
26. The Ugly Truth (Bonus Track)
27. Hell Or Highwater (Bonus Track)
28. Eight Bells (Bonus Track)