Format: Vinyl
Label: OB
Catalog: 9
Rel. Date: 10/06/2017
UPC: 094012000912

The Missing Years
Artist: John Prine
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $24.98

Formats and Editions


1. Picture Show
2. All The Best
3. The Sins Of Memphisto
4. Everybody Wants To Feel Like You
5. It's A Big Old Goofy World
6. I Want To Be With You Always
7. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
8. Take A Look At My Heart
9. Great Rain
10. Way Back Then
11. Unlonely
12. You Got Gold
13. Everything Is Cool
14. Jesus, The Missing Years
15. The Third Of July (Previously Unreleased)

back to top